Aga Zuber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Computer Graphic
  • Collage Student. Profile: Design Now in DSW Wrocław
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live and travel with my fiance Patryk . We are Polish
Now we live in Manchester, UK
We were traveling around South East Asia and Australia recently and we met a lot of amazing people thanks to couchsurfing
You are more than welcome to stay with us. Go ahead and read through "my home" section
I'm interested in arts and nature and I study design and arts in Poland so I travel to Poland once a month
I like to practice yoga in my free time.
Patryk is a chef interested about food and fine dining.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • arts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • people
  • health
  • cook
  • restaurants

Music, Movies, and Books

Trevor Hall, Xavier Rudd, Nahko Bear
Polish artists
Reggae
Hip-hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding a motorbike through Vietnam Cambodia and Laos. Hitchhiking in Thailand, Malaysia and Australia.
Snorkling on the Great Barrier Reef

Teach, Learn, Share

Food, food, food <33

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook something delicious.
Teach polish cousine and exchange experience, share knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile.

My Groups