Viktorija Maslauskaitė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktorija’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning French, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • L.L.M.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!

My name is Viktorija. I really like the old respectful CS spirit and willing to meet similar people! Recently I graduated with a Master degree in International business law.
Also, I am willing to meet new people and to hang around and take pictures.

I'm so eager to travel around the world, to meet new people and explore the cities, nature and the culture. I'm really into traveling a lot! This spring I visited Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bali (Indonesia) and Japan - it was amazing time. I'm friendly, kind, smart and polite and looking to make new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love to explore new countries and get to know new cultures and people!

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports
  • friends
  • exploring new places
  • new places
  • nice food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love different kinds of music - it depends on my mood and my minds. I likee to read legal books and other literature. Enjoy watching nice movies too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling is my passion and visiting South East Asia was the biggest adventure that I would never regret!

What I Can Share with Hosts

With my beautiful country. I like cooking, trying new tastes so I could cook or help cooking and try new food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktorija’s full profile.