Jędrzej (J&J) Lutostański's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jędrzej (J&J)’s full profile.

Overview

  • 124 references 95 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Marketing Communication Departament in Saint Gobain Poland
  • -Koźmiński University in Warsaw -ISEG Lisbon School of ...
  • From Łomża, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! Nice to see u! If you got here, let me invite you to a few words about me.

I am a young, open, full of energy, talkative and smiling 22 years old Polish folk, who has a dream to travel as much as possible. Also have pretty original name: Jędrzej. You will find it just in Poland. The most similar one in English is Andrew but friends call me J-J.

Nowadays just finished my bachelor's degree in Psychology of Business. At October I started my journey around the world 🌎🎯 which will take around 7 months bcs I want to start my master degree in next academic calendar.

I try to broaden my horizons so ➡️
I love playing drums and taking photos, too (if u wanna we can make a photo session 😁).
Have some parachute jumps already and want to make professional certificate AFF.
I recently took up running, usually 3 times a week and at 26 September I broke magic 4 hours barrier in my second marathon at 43 Warsaw Marathon.
I used to do Break Dance for 6 years ,but I injuried my knee and ... the career has ended.
I love to play on stage and I think about becoming an actor. Probably because of that, I became a chairman of the youth city council 😃.

But actually now my biggest hobby is traveling by hitchiking.

Here is my blog ;) Check it out!
https://www.facebook.com/jestemjedrek/

To see more photos taken by me, I invite you on my Instagram here:
https://www.instagram.com/plutofrompoland/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to start exploring the world and this site can help me a lot and make it easier - from the little I was dreaming about visiting other countries and learn about them from the inside.

I started to travel when I passed my 18th birthdays, and YOLO, live is only one! So far visited 40 Countries 💛🌍 just in 4 years ^^.

Interests

At this moment the most important interest for me is traveling and creating Facebook Blog plutofrompoland 😅 so photos are also very important! Two passions in one 😉🤘

  • dogs
  • arts
  • photography
  • break dancing
  • marathon
  • team sports
  • painting
  • survival
  • music
  • drums
  • backpacking
  • history
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • photo
  • sport
  • dance
  • rock
  • airsoft
  • bicycle
  • calisthenics
  • politic
  • breakdance
  • politique
  • woodstock
  • parachute
  • parachute jumping
  • positive vibes
  • runnig
  • paint
  • playing drums
  • bear grylls
  • pol'and'rock

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a fan of Bear Grylls' books. I have read all of it, because they're about survival and other similar stuff. About films I love it but I'm not able to specify which type of movies, because there were too many of them. Any type of good movie is waiting in que let's say 😅.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a model and took part in several photo sessions and advertising on public TV, I think that's the most interesting thing I have been able to make until now.

Teach, Learn, Share

In free time I taught how to start your adventure with drums but now in Warsaw/Lisbon I cannot bcs there are no conditions.
But yeah, in free time I'm Kids Entertainer so I love spend my time with them and organize crazy, funny birthdays!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can learn you how to play at the drums, show what is AirSoft, talk a lot about my travel adventures, spent great time like this Insta hashtag #positivevibes 😂✌️

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Jędrzej (J&J)’s full profile.

My Groups