Gabriele Sorini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Sign Language - Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Medical doctor
  • Medicine degree
  • From Arezzo, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young doctor interested in motor sports, traveling and cooking. I like to share a good dinner with lovely people and friends.

Interest

Travel
Sports
Meet new people
Know different cultures
Have fun
Learn everything that I can or someone could teach me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to live the trip with the company of locals to discover the true life of each country.

If You want to know more about me this is my Fb profile:

www.facebook.com/il.sorini

Interests

Open

  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • fitness
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • sports
  • medicine
  • food
  • nature
  • sharing
  • meeting new people
  • healthy lifestyle
  • local culture
  • smiles

Music, Movies, and Books

rock, pop, latino.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I skied on a volcano in Sicily.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach my language and my experience with motorcycle

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!