Adrian 🇨🇺's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.


  • 188 references 133 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Nuclear Engineer
  • PhD in Sciences
  • From Cuba
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

《 One life, one chance 》

📌 Adrian, 33 years old. From Havana, Cuba 🇨🇺 living in Spain for 6 years.

Traveling in Asia 2023

Looking for friends on my way.

By the way, I'm also looking for a travel partner, a person with whom I get along well, with whom I have the same global vision. Sometimes I like to travel alone, but sometimes this loneliness is a bit heavy, and I would like to share all these moments with someone.

My ideal partner ( doesn't matter the gender) :
- a light backpacker like me
- a person who, like me, sometimes likes to travel alone, but sometimes also needs to travel with another person, and with whom I could travel regularly
- someone who likes to try new things, new experiences, because it's even better with someone!
- a person who loves nature, freedom, and likes to go hiking
- if this person can become a long term friend, it's even better!

"Plan" for next destinations with no order and no exclusive and no confirmed.
📌 Nepal 🇳🇵 March-April 2023
📌 India 🇮🇳 April- May 2023
📌 Pakistan 🇵🇰
📌 Sri Lanka 🇱🇰
📌 Maldives 🇲🇻
📌 Bangladesh 🇧🇩

South Asia 🌏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The unexpected.


Connect with people

  • freedom
  • healthy food
  • deep conversations
  • tea ceremony
  • drones & photography
  • hikings and long walks

Music, Movies, and Books

"Into the wild"
Brazilian music
French language

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.

My Groups