Andrea  Devesa Gutiérrez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Modern Dance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Travellers!

My name's Andrea and I'm a 21 year-old dancer, photographer and artist. I'm from Barcelona (Spain) but it's been almost one year that i left home to start to live my own adventure here in Amsterdam (The Netherlands).

I'm a social and open-minded person who loves the art, the nature and of couse life. I like to explore new things everyday and I'd love once to be able to explore different and magic places of the world.

The thing that I want the most in this life is to travel around the world and inspire (and get inspired) people through my photography, my way of living and my ART.

PD: You can check my Instagram page @andreadevesa

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason why I'm on couchsurfing is because I'd love to meet and listen to some experiences from people who is already doing the thing that me and my partner wanted to do once: travelling around the world.

I'd love to share some experiences, ideas, ways of thinking and histories with people who really knows how to enjoy life and from adventurers that I can really get inspired from them.

Interests

  • performing arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • film photography
  • dance
  • healthy food
  • contemporary dance
  • travel blogging
  • photoshop
  • landscape photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:

1000 Days of Spring
1000 Days of Summer
The Power of Now

Movies:

Into The Wild

Music:

Indie Folk Music (Bon Iver, Eddie Vedder, Mumford&Sons, Bob Dylan, Simon&Garfunkel..)

Rock Music (The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin, Guns 'n Roses, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, David Bowie..)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Photography Spanish Language English Language Dance... I’m also a yoga teacher and vegan, so I can share with you a lot of healthy food and lifestyle tips. Learn: I'd love to learn a lot of things!!! But I love photography, and I'm the kind of person that thinks that you can always learn more and more of something. So I'd love to keep learning more about photography and editing :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories, funny dinners, and hours of conversation!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile.

My Groups