Oisín Bambi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oisín’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Irish, Korean
  • 31, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2017
  • Health care worker
  • English lit, various other minor qualifications
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**Priority for Ukrainians looking for accommodation and/or guidance**

“There are no strangers, only friends you have not met yet.”
― W.B. Yeats

Not so Irish boy back in Dublin, travel often and never hesitate to stay somewhere that captures me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people everyday, young, old, ugly, beautiful; I want to meet you all!

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • cooking
  • beer
  • history
  • philosophy
  • house music
  • techno music
  • turtles
  • rock
  • techno
  • outdoors
  • sushi
  • rap
  • bass guitar
  • house
  • dark humor
  • interesting people
  • dark chocolate
  • psytrance
  • alternative lifestyles
  • creative writing
  • classics
  • vanilla coke

Music, Movies, and Books

A genuinely diverse range of music, there's plenty of music I dislike, but my tastes are across most genres; techno, house, psytrance, trance, metal, rock, hip hop, rap, jazz, soul, disco, industrial jazz.. more. In regards to film, it's certainly not a primary interest but I've seem plenty and watch them often, but don't expect me to have much of an opinion on most. Books; I've read a lot across all genres, period and form.. I have opinions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Signed up to Couchsurfing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyday

What I Can Share with Hosts

All that I can sustainably offer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Northern Ireland, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Ireland, Scotland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oisín’s full profile.