Cara Lisa Le Grange's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cara Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English; learning Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

I'm a creative being and extrovert- introvert. I'd love to meet and hang out with you, get to know your culture and language!
Making music and singing is what I love!
I studied BMus Opera and I will sing for my supper 😏

I'm a vegetarian. Trying to be a vegan for a few weeks. Welcome to shout out and give some tips or get some 😉

Currently in ( The Netherlands) 🇳🇱 I will be staying here till August 2018.

My plan is to travel as much as possible and if you're interested in having me, let me know. Great conversation up for grabs!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would love to meet new friends and travel!🎉

Interests

Busy with my creative journey, sketching, oils, acrylic and watercolours. I'm obsessed with faces, portraits and the character that it portrays.
So you will find that I'm secretly drawing you in my mind.

Dancing!!!
Wether it be flamenco or waltzing or your traditional dance- I'm there! Love to dance and to learn new dances.

Deep meaningful conversations! Oh yes please💪🏽

  • arts
  • literature
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • ballroom dancing
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • latin music
  • blues
  • opera
  • travel
  • friends
  • dance
  • contemporary dance
  • making music
  • making friends
  • latin dances
  • creative
  • creative stuff
  • creative writing
  • paint

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to Jazz, blues, indie, alternative, classical, opera and Latin music.

Spending the day with a good thought provoking book is a plus and just relaxing with movie on an off day 👌🏼

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been part of a flashmob! Dancing on University avenue.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to talk and share about music, or any other topic- I'm quite open minded.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Cara Lisa’s full profile.