Bob's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 74% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bob’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Cinema & music
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
Not always easy to appear..
First at all, I'm a dreamer with a free spirit.
So I love exchange, deep conversations, adventure, simplicity..
I'm easy going and respectful, also dynamic so I won't let you wash the dishes!
I love cooking, watching movies,and music takes a big part of my life.
I'm open to all activities and center of interests, I couldn't make an exhaustive list for mine!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to share experiences with persons from other countries, or simply of other philosophies! I think we have all has to learn from each other.
Always open to every persons of every ages and minds

Interests

🛸riding time and space through every kinds of spaceships
🏄‍♂️ Riding every kind of boards
🕺House dancer
🎸 playing electric guitar, bass, guitar
🎼I love trip-hop, hip-hop,house experimental,jazz, rock,classic..
🎬I love also cinema and series
⛺But also camping, swimming, hiking..
🌌and always up for adventure

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • raves
  • movies
  • chess
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • cinema
  • nature
  • freedom
  • travels
  • sea
  • party
  • chilling
  • bass
  • deep conversations
  • love
  • healthy lifestyle
  • wild camping
  • surf
  • psychedelics
  • 420
  • sharing stories
  • vegetarian cooking
  • electric guitar
  • rainbow gathering
  • south park
  • paddleboarding
  • snowboard
  • petanque
  • life experience
  • bojack horseman
  • street racing

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much shit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking around Australia and Europe
Skydiving
Swimming with whales sharks
Working in a ranch in the desert
Racing in street races in my hometown
Organising a 10days festival at my place
Organising jam sessions in toulouse

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everyone is different but I'm sure we can all find some common points

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Bob’s full profile.