Jean Gagliardi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Welder
  • No education listed
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone I'm JR :)
I go where the life takes me !!

I am open minded easygoing person. Sensitivity, truth, respect are the most important virtues for me.

I have been and lived in Canada, USA, UK , New Zealand and Australia.
I like talk and learn about other culture lifestyle, history of civilisation and world
Love share my Experiences :)
like hangout, have some drink and dance.
Go to the beach, good food , CrossFit, watch Netflix and explore the world 😁
I wish one day to buy a sporty car and learn how drift with!!

IMPORTANT TO KNOW
I'm sorry but usually I don't accept a request for 1 night!!! because No time to learn about each other or sharing!!

Also if you are the type of person who like clubing all night still 5am all the time maybe we won't get along well
🤷‍♂️..

Last point

It's about this famous
" CS it's not for dating"
I saw it a lot!
Yes it's 100% true CS doesn't goal for date!

But sometimes when two singles people meet, an alchemy can be created, sometimes somthing can be happen or not 🤷‍♂️ it's simply called "The LIFE"

Who can know what will happen tomorrow?

Whatever who you meet! you have to must treat people as you would like to be treat!!

Just for know if you are check my profile send me a 🦖 in your request !😜

IG The_traveler89

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet interesting people ,have a good time ,share my experience with other travelers, hang out ,share my French culture, enjoy the life 😁
It's a good way for improve my English and meet a lot of people from Different horizon.
Also I live Alone it's always welcoming to have a compagnie, somone who speak with about everything!

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • crossfit
  • food
  • trekking
  • netflix
  • discovering
  • wild
  • drift

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip in New Zealand
climbing up on a top of Volcano
3days trek in Abel Tasman !!!and skydiving in Australia,
chill the life in California and look northern lights in Canada near of Alaska 😍

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach French , evolve my English, teache you French food and cook 😋

What I Can Share with Hosts

French culture,French cook and food😋

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Indonesia, Scotland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, England, New Zealand, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jean’s full profile.