Laura Estévez L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Biologist
  • Universidad Industrial de Santander (UIS)
  • From Bucaramanga, Santander Department, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!!
I'm Laura Lucia, I'm a Biologist of 31 years old,
I like meeting people, learn and speak languages, discover other cultures, photography and nature.
I'm kind, friendly, tolerant and open-minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like travelling and meet people from other cultures, to learn and to share with them.

Interests

  • pets
  • writing
  • education
  • cooking
  • walking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • friends
  • reading books
  • naturaleza
  • learning new things
  • organic gardening
  • decoration
  • research
  • vegetarian cooking
  • la nature
  • nature conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: House,Reggae, Salsa & Pop.
Movies/films: Action, Sci fi.
Books/Livres: Leonie Swann, J.K. Rowling, Paula Hawkings, Suzanne Collins, J. R.R. Tolkien, Jane Austen, Bram Stoker, James Patterson, John Katzenbach & Kim Harrison.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've won two dance competitions, I have no idea how! jaja

J'ai gagnée deux concours de danse. Je ne sais pas comment! jaja

Teach, Learn, Share

languages: french, spanish, english
cook
gardening
decoration

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my histories and my knowledge, I also love to cook for others, just ask.

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

My Groups