Ahmet Yağmur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, Dear Cs Friends !!
I'm Ahmet. 25 years old and I'm from Turkey.
My parents live in Izmir but I live in Istanbul for university.
When I was a 17 years old I decided to fly to Bosnia! And my life basically changed. I was the most happiest person in the world. I have never had that feelings before.

The "backpacker feeling" who wants to see new place, meet new people! I love it. l have been 14 countries already. l hitchhiked, l camped, I worked, i volunteered, i loved, i hated, I lived !

I would like to meet new people who are open mind and with good energy...

I really would like to share, talk, learn and meet with local people while I am on the road.

I love dancers, musician, no reason, just love them :)

I will be backpacking on the earth till i found something better to do !

PHILOSOPHY

Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

Everything you have, should fit in backpack, then your mind can be free

Sharing happiness Feel alive

Freedom, Green, Regie, Yoga also my favorite thins.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and make new friendships. I'm bacpack traveler who try to travel all around the world. I had lots of good story.

Interests

Outdoor activities

Camping, hitchiking,

I was a semi-pro volleyball player.

Learning new stuff

Travelling for long periods to learn about other cultures and become more wise on the world. And of course to get away

from my home country.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

3 favorite musics :
Adele, Nirvana, Sting

3 favorite books :
The trial (Franz Kafka)
Animal farm(George Orwell)
My left foot

3 favorite movies
gotfather
interstaller
Forrest Gump
(extra: In To The Wild)

3 favorite series :
Friends,
Black Mirror,
Game of Thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked Srebrenista walk (110km)
Helped fatherless child in Nepal. Make them smile

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my best hommade pizza a d burger. About 20 of my friends favorite meal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything that belongs to me are belongs to you either. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile.