Kuldeep  Soni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuldeep ’s full profile.


  • 47 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Student
  • From Vallabhnagar, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Current mission

Currently I'm traveling all around India and
exploring the beauty of nature of this beautiful country. Want to meet live with as many as people I can and get to know about language, culture, food everything.

About me

Namaste 🙏

Hello friends this is kuldeep from udaipur
You can call me kd
I'm a college student and a part time traveler as well because travel is the only thing that makes me happy and give energy for other things and a traveler who loves to explore least explored or places which are known by locals only over most explored places.
I can be shy at first but once I get comfortable or open up it would be so fun to have and it depends on another person how much open you're with me so don't hesitate to open up with me....
More you'll get to know once we meet so see you soon...

you can also reach me out on 👇
Instagram = kulmad (not active pretty much)
Mail - sonikuldeep013@gmail.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and love traveling so this is the best platform. Want to make new friends from around the world and want to learn about new culture,their lifestyle their festivals also.


I love travelling and I'm also a cricket addicted ,a good learner and much more. Wanna explore new cities.love to talk about travel.

  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • meeting new people
  • walking tours
  • mountain trekking
  • playing cricket

Music, Movies, and Books

Life of pi ,Tamasha,The Final destination , Around the world in 80 days, Lion,Yeh jawaani hai deewani, into the wild, eat pray love and many more
about music it depends on my mood moreover I like pop,old songs
Books = Shantaram

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen best sunrise from a mountain in kerala place named kolukkumalai and it was the best one sunrise ever seen. Have traveled for 15 days in less than INR1500and that was one of the best traveling experience and met lots of amazing ppls on this trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

Wish to learn new languages.
Can tech you how to make one of my favorite dishes.
Would love to share my travel stories and such incredible experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company for outing,some good stories and I can make some delicious dishes which I know.

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kuldeep ’s full profile.

My Groups