Seraphine  Mackie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seraphine ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Newcastle University
  • From Montisi, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very solar and enjoyable girl, whose enthusiastic about life!
Grew up in Tuscany, now living in Newcastle upon Tyne and trying to travel the world.
Currently studying Spanish and Portuguese at Uni, so flexible in communicating in different languages! Oh, and my favourite free time activity is to meet new interesting people to have a nice chat with. ;)

Sono una solare e piacevole ragazza, che é entusiasta della vita!
Cresciuta in Toscana, vivendo a Newcastle upon Tyne e cercando di viaggiare per il mondo.
Attualmente sto studiando Spagnolo e Portoghese all'Università, quindi sono flessibile nel comunicare in lingue diverse! Oh, e il mio passatempo preferito é quello di conoscere nuove persone interessanti con cui avere una chiaccherata. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sono una ragazza a cui piace viaggiare e conoscere persone; quale modo migliore se non quello di dormire sul divano di qualcuno? :)

I am a simple girl who likes to travel and meet people; what better way than to sleep on someone's couch? :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Fan of Ed Sheeran, Pentatonix, Caparezza and Cosmo Sheldrake.

Fan di Ed Sheeran, Pentatonix, Caparezza e Cosmo Sheldrake.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got inside One Direction's concert without a ticket in Verona's roman Arena!

Entrare senza biglietto al concerto dei One Direction nell’Arena di Verona!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A laugh, a good hug and a couple of good stories.

Una risata, un abbraccio e un paio di belle storie.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Seraphine ’s full profile.

My Groups