Parth  Chawla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parth ’s full profile.


  • 51 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Gujarati, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Travel Operations
  • Travel and tourism course
  • From Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Namastey🙏🏽 people, I'm Parth from Udaipur. Currently living in Chemnitz, Germany. I am doing dual degree course in hospitality sector and i sell crystal bracelets to manage my expenses.
I can share my knowledge of Indian culture, food, countryside lifestyle. I love to meet people from different backgrounds, countries, cultures to get to know more about this absolutely beautiful world. I would love to listen to your thoughts, experiences, stories.

Also you can reach me at my Instagram handle @me.parthh

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to spread love to the absolutely beautiful world with all the wonderful people with amazing stories to tell.


I play Basketball and Table Tennis regularly. Recently started learning more of European history and cultural practices.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • nature
  • love
  • marine life
  • learning new languages and cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is probably the only thing that doesn’t bound you to one type or language.
The Alchemist, Homeless by choice, The power of your subconscious mind...
A. No need to use brain movies like all the romcom movies about Italy summers
B. Avatar, Batman, Marine life documentaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Childhood dream to live in Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Indian dishes as I am good at cooking. I would like to share my experiences about life.
And I'm against the use of plastic or trying to use as less as i can.. I would love to meet people who care about nature and help to save this world.
The main things I can provide you is good communication.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As an Indian, its inherent to provide an extra care and comfort

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Parth ’s full profile.