Gazi G. Zakaria Joe's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gazi G. Zakaria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Business
  • Honors in Computer Engineering
  • From Chittagong, Chittagong Division, Bangladesh
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

A family man , a father of two and a businessman. Garments Manufacturer to be more specific . Make attires for very well known brands , I am wondering whether you are wearing one of my products while reading this note.. :D ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel quite a lot , so need friends to meet whenever traveling ..

Interests

  • fashion
  • music
  • live music
  • opera
  • meeting new people
  • cigars

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to describe , can get impressed with very simple things ..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have made a lot of friends across the globe , isn't it amazing ?

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Business may be :D
Learn everything may be :D
Share most of the things may be :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience , Time and Some other things..

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Philippines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Gazi G. Zakaria’s full profile. It’s free!