Valeriia Horbachova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Art critic and journalist
  • Kharkiv State Academy of Design and Art
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm really curiosity person. Very adore art, read and a long walks, explore new cities. I bake a sourdough bread, can cook different vegeterian dishes.

I love being in the nature and almost with the same strength I like big cities.
Spend a lot of time studying information about health and the human body. I'm crazy about Indian culture and can talk a lot about this.

Travel only with my husband :)
We spent a lot of time travelling in Ukraine and now want to see more. Of course these are very ambitious plans but nothing is impossible.

I am art critic, art historian and a big dreamer. My husband Yaroslav is a programmer and philosophic., we are friendly and open-minded. All time glad to meet new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travel, new places, countries, new meeting. So I want to meet people all over the world, practice my English, study something new about other cultures and also see this beautiful place which is named Earth :)

Interests

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • art history
  • cultural studies
  • history
  • reading books
  • india
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

The last book that I can highlight is Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Ran. I love live music, and the genre does not matter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Invented a fairytale for children

What I Can Share with Hosts

All time I study something, so maybe can tell interesting about from different spheres. Can do a small lecture about art, coooking and help with russian or ukranian languages. Ask me, maybe I can help)

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Italy, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.