Mélina Laurent's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 70 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Italian, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Langues Etrangères Appliquées
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Polite notice: I don’t use this app as Tinder that is a different platform, those who use it in that way or have certain expectations please communicate that at the start of our conversation 😁

::::::::: ESPAÑOL ::::::::::

Porque uso Couchsurfing ?? Me encanta porque para mí es una excelente herramienta de viaje, más allá del aspecto económico, es la experiencia de vivir con un local y compartir momentos únicos, tuve la oportunidad de conocer gente muy interesante gracias a CS y ahora son buenos amigos ! 🫶🏽✨

Sería un placer conocerte en mi camino🤗 Así que, pocas palabras para explicar un poco sobre mí.... Soy Mélina, Mel o Meli, soy francesa vengo de la ciudad de Blois en Francia 🏰.

🏙Estudié en Tours en el centro de Francia, Lenguas Extranjeras Aplicadas (Inglés, Español e Italiano) y luego un Master en Hopitality y Turismo de Negocios en la ciudad de Nantes. Acabo de graduarme en enero 2023💪🏽🎊 He trabajado en hoteles y en una agencia de eventos organizando eventos de empresas antes de mi viaje 🧳🎆.

Quiero mejorar mi nivel de italiano y portugués. Me encanta aprender nuevos idiomas para poder hablar y comunicar con cualquier persona 🥰🇪🇸🇫🇷🇦🇺

🌍¡Me apasionan los viajes, me encantan las aventuras, conocer gente nueva y descubrir nuevas culturas alrededor de este bello mundo ! Vivir en países con culturas diferentes es tan enriquecedor🌞 Intercambio intercultural🌈 ¡Nunca es suficiente siempre quiero hacerlo una y otra vez!

Siempre tenemos algo que aprender de cada persona que conocemos🌹 Estoy tan agradecida por ello ❤️

¡Me gusta tanto bailar! Salsa, bachata, kizomba, forró💃🏻💃🏻 💃🏻

Soy amante de los animales, por respeto a ellos, y a nuestro planeta , no los como 🐖🐓🐄❤️🥑🌱

Si leíste todo mi perfil, mándame un mensaje que empieza con « Salut Meli !»

:::::: ENGLISH :::::::

Why I use Couchsurfing and why I love it because for me it is an excellent travel tool, beyond economics, it’s the experience to live with a local, I had the opportunity to meet very interesting people thanks to CS and now they are good friends ! 🫶🏽✨

It would be a pleasure to meet you on my way🤗 So, few words to explain a little about myself... I’m Mélina, Mel or Meli, I'm French from the city of Blois in France 🏰

🏙I studied in Tours in the center of France, Applied Foreign Languages English, Spanish and Italian and then a Master Degree in Hopitality and Business Tourism in the city of Nantes. I just graduated in January 2023💪🏽🎊 I worked for an events agency organising companies events before my travel 🧳 🎆

I want to improve my Italin and Portuguese level. Love to learn new languages to be able to speak to anybody 🥰

🌍I'm passionate about travels, I love adventures, meet new people and discover new cultures around the globe ! Living in countries with different cultures is so enriching🌞 Intercultural exchange🌈 It's never enough I always want to do it again and again!

We always have something to learn from every single person we meet🌹 I am so grateful for that ❤️

I like dancing so much! Salsa, bachata, kizomba, forró💃🏻💃🏻 💃🏻

I am animal lovers so I don’t eat them 🐖🐓🐄❤️

I traveled in Spain, England, France, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Holland, Belgium, Morocco, Togo, Portugal,Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Bolivia, Argentina, Malta, Germany, Guadeloupe, Brasil, Mexico, Cameroun, Italia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To live amazing rich experiences with locals!

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • horses
  • culture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • chocolate
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • ecology
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • ecotourism
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • nature
  • freedom
  • adventure
  • dance
  • kizomba
  • meeting new people
  • #travel
  • people's stories
  • sunsets
  • latinoamerica
  • roadtrips
  • local culture
  • enjoying life
  • sustainable tourism
  • food lover
  • activities
  • #backpacking
  • #backpackers
  • vida loca

Music, Movies, and Books

BB Brunes, Oasis, Green Day, The Verve, Red hot, xxxtentacion... and so much more ! I love listening every kind of musics, reggaeton, salsa, bachata, afrobeat, reggae, pop, rock, rap, classic, music of world..hardcore.. you can send me musics I’ll be very happy to discover it !

Into the wild, Slumdog Millionaire, Truman Show, Avatar, La où chantent les écrevisses…

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in a village of Togo

Teach, Learn, Share

Te puedo enseñar a montar a caballo, o bailar salsa y bachata, me encanta !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences about my trips, French culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, England, France, Mexico, Montenegro, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélina’s full profile.