Vicki Dorgan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 62, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Self Employed own Mechanical workshop
  • No education listed
  • From Porirua, Wellington, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy meeting new people, I am a caring person. I am married with 2 adult sons, we are very lucky to have a beautiful granddaughter and a grandson to arrive 9th April.
Houserule is playing ball with Baz😆

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to learn there culture

Interests

I love walking my dogs along the beach, I enjoy gardening and the pleasure it brings.

  • white wine
  • walking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • elderly people

Music, Movies, and Books

English or foreign movies,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the Taj Mahal

Teach, Learn, Share

I will enjoy showing people around Wellington when able too time permitted, love sharing our beautiful walkways we have on our doorstep, show you the way then you take a picnic to explore on your own, to explore a new area. Walking by the sea to me is a private emotional experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer hosts a very comfortable room, great view, enjoy showing people Wellington

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Fiji, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Caledonia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicki’s full profile.