Johannes Groß's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Technical machine engineering and economic
  • International Technology Management
  • From Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CS is not a free hostel/hotel❗🏨
💛 I respect everyones sexuality, but I am NOT gay!
🚭I don't smoke Marihuana!

!!!At the moment travelling in Brasil!!

As I'm sharing my free time, my home, experience and/or food with you, it is desirable to know something about you! If you have zero (or just 1) reference, almost empty, boring copy/paste profile, or your request in the same manner, I will REJECT your request without any explanation

I love to travel with my backpack and learn new cultures :)
I am always happy to meet new people and want to show them my home region :)
I am that kind of person who can´t miss a thing! I love being occupied. Seeing, feeling and learning so much makes me happy! I have a lot of dreams. Dreams make me stronger.

Hosting people from different countries for exchanging knowledge and sharing ideas, interests, and cultural information.

I don't like to talk about myself but I suppose to tell something here. So I can say that I am open-minded, honest, trusty, clean, organized, and helpful. for the rest, you can find out by yourself.

Doing as much as I can for my family, my friends, other people, and myself in this life to make it a better place for everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You get to know an incredible number of different people in their personal circumstances and can often spend a great time with them. Some friendships have already developed from it. So you are literally right in the middle of it than just being there.

Interests

good food, sport, adventures

  • salsa dancing
  • beer
  • music
  • hiking
  • bachata dancing
  • low budget travel
  • sport,

Music, Movies, and Books

Unfortunatelly I did't learn an instrumente, but for me music is life.
I am open for mostly every different kind of music. I love for example live music in pups.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I already experienced a lot crazy stories, so I am looking forward to listen yours ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is a give and take, so as CS.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kitchen, bath, City Tour, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile.

My Groups