Simon 's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Own business, featured on BBC Dragons' Den; Business Insi...
  • International Marketing and Logistics; Information Manage...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

As seen on BBC Dragons Den & Business Insider & CNN 5 things. Also available in 3D… 😝🌈☀️

Possibly move to Benidorm 🇪🇸 after a few years and start traveling again… 🌎

IG: Instagram.com/SuperSiLondon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Feel I may have got a bit social phobia since the lockdowns. Wish to meet some new people from the world and cultures, languages, stories, food, places, movies… Have some good time and make lifetime friends even. Hopefully I can travel again soon! 🌏

Interests

  • arts
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • festivals
  • massage therapy
  • partying
  • house parties
  • gardening
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • business
  • beaches
  • food
  • tea
  • massage
  • lgbt
  • cuddling
  • queer
  • london
  • games
  • gayfriendly
  • massage exchange
  • bisexual
  • gays

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Apartment is less than 1 min from Limehouse DLR Station. Postcode E14 7LB. (Zone 2, just one stop from Zone 1)

2 stops from Bank/Tower Hill, 20 mins from Oxford Circus / Euston / Liverpool Station. Bus stops are also outside, including night buses (N15, N550, N551).

Its a penthouse with a huge terrace, beautiful marina view, could be nice to have some drinks or tea, share our travel stories and tips, sunbathe or just Netflix & Chill.

I may be able to host in Benidorm when I’m there.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Scotland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon ’s full profile.

My Groups