Singh  Gajendra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Singh ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Fashion designer and Businesses textile marketing
  • Graduation M.A historical Fashion designer diploma
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love party I love to travel and I go out often because of my work meeting new people getting to know their culture Life is very short and it is my wish to live happily in it

I love to cook and I keep making new varieties every day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have also seen a lot of country and I feel very happy to share two things with anyone Their culture is known about their culture This is a way in which two strangers can be found

Interests

Making food play some funny games

Music, Movies, and Books

Book 📚 music

Teach, Learn, Share

English Hindi

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very happy that somebody came to my house because with him we get a chance to roam, we also express our views with himWhen you meet each other, you know about their storyThis is a friend from whom we can never forget their memories remain with us

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, New Zealand, Singapore, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Singh ’s full profile.