Valentina Petermann Cresto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Right now I'm studying a Master of Arts to be a curator a...
  • I was a journalist, before becoming an artist. He is an ...
  • From I come from Puerto Montt, Chile He comes from Temuco, same country. Both south.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 26 year old chilean and I live with my life and adventures partner (also a chilean) in Darmstadt, Hessen. We both are studying and we love to travel together.
I like Yoga,acroyoga and cooking, he loves music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in a new country, knowing new people, learning from new cultures, visiting new places. Everything is new for me, and I am new for everybody here. That's why I decided that couchsurfing would be a nice place to start knowing nice people arround the globe, allowing me to travel as more than a tourist.

Interests

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • music
  • engineering
  • acroyoga
  • handcraft
  • vegetarian cooking
  • biochemistry

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy music (If I can, I listen to it the whole day), books (always one in my backpack) and every single kind of films and series (except war ones). He's the same, but a bit more picky with the music he listens to the whole day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy sharing knowledges for fun with other people. I enjoy cooking with others with some nice music in the background. I love acro jams outside or indoors and I am willing to learn everything too. Shared experiences last longer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice and interesting conversations about everything. Some delicious cooking, a good time being my/our host, an introduction to acroyoga (for beginners) or a nice jamming in the park or at home (for the experienced ones). Juan Carlos is a musician, so we also can offer our hosts jams and playing/singing together. We love hippie bonfires with good old Aleluya-like songs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.