Giada  Frigerio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giada ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Visual communication designer
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Bellinzona, Ticino, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Giada but you can call me Jade. I'm Swiss-italian and I live in Switzerland.

I'm a designer, I do visual communication and I work from remote.

I do practicing yoga and meditation everyday, I also teach yoga and I'm organising my first yoga retreat as a teacher in Switzerland at the end of March.

After almost 2 years stuck in my country, I finally booked my flight ticket to Mexico. I'll reach Playa del Carmen the 25th January. I miss the smell of the salty sea, the sun kissing my skin and mostly I miss the sensation to feel lost in an unknown place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share my passion about travel experiences

Interests

I'm really curious about everything and I care about going deep in each field I matter.

  • arts
  • books
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I do reading a lot especially when I travel. I'm reading books about spirituality. I like sci-fi movies but I'm really open to lots of kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking the volcano in Gwada.
Seeing Angkor Wat in Cambodia.
Paragliding above the Atitlan Lake in Guatemala.
Seeing Taj Mahal in India.
Be part of Hindu marriage in Kerala.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach yoga and meditation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook italian food, I can teach italian and some yoga poses

Countries I’ve Visited

Anguilla, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Philippines, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Giada ’s full profile.

My Groups