Caro  ;)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caro ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Soziales
  • No education listed
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

At the Moment I do the camino from Porto to Santiago.

My boyfriend and me traveled for 6 weeks together from germany, via Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland back to germany. it was a amazing trip;)

After one year erasmus in Vienna- back in Bonn again;)

I am looking forward to meet new People and to drink a coffee or two togehter;)
I have a boyfriend- cs is just to meet nice People from all over the World.

I eat vegan, but I am open to all other forms. For myself, however, I decided to live vegan,) I would describe myself as uncomplicated, pasta with olive oil or salad is also great;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Um neue Leute kennen zu lernen

meet new people;))

Interests

Freunde, Sport, Kino, viel unterwegs sein;)

friends, Cinema, going out or doing sports

  • traveling
  • sports
  • friends
  • reisen
  • freunde

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open-minded and i like to get to know people and cultures.

Ich bin offen uns lernen gerne neue Menschen kennen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Caro ’s full profile.