Kris McGhee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Travel
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Rye, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to meet local people and get immersed in their culture; and lifestyle. I want to experience the true locals side of a city or country
I love live music and Im a dancer. I also do musical theatre as a hobby. Im a promotor in the entertainment industry and I travel the world
I also love the beach, diving, swimming; and fishing. Basically anything to do with water

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from around the world

Interests

Dancing. Live music. Acting. Culture

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • live music
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • anthropology
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • tourism
  • cultural immersion
  • beaches
  • food
  • learning languages
  • people
  • meeting people
  • local food
  • watersports
  • meeting new people
  • sun
  • local history
  • meeting locals
  • good conversation
  • sunsets
  • local culture
  • sunbathing
  • musical theatre
  • local cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

All and any

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo skydiving
Swam with dolphins and whale sharks
Seen Mount Everest, The Pyramids, The Great Wall, Angkor Wat, Taj Mahal, Machu Picchu. Corcovado.

Teach, Learn, Share

English

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh ; good conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypt, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Tonga, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, French Polynesia, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Kris’s full profile.