Luigina  Cristian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 48% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigina ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Papiamento, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 47, Other
  • Member since 2018
  • Work at a scool
  • No education listed
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is luigina i lives in the centrum of Antwerpen.i like to coock,watch tv,listen to music. I love Make-Up Hang out,travel,go to the cinema,walk ,know new places.i’m openmind and i respect Every human be and hope to get the respect back.I’m orginale from curacao.(caribean)but i lives 36 years in europe.before i lives 20 years in The Netherlands now I live 15 years in Belgium.i’m not looking for any date/relation here.i only like to Make friends here.if u think that you wont
More please don’t ask me to host u oh hangout with you.i support human and egualrights🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️.In my free time i love to make TikTok and play as Extra in 🎥.every year I walk in the Belgium pride and Antwerpen pride.i like to laugh and makes joke.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet up new people and start new interactions, to see new places and discover different cultures.know different culture.

Interests

Learn diffrent culture,meet new people.learn about you country.if you can bring a sovinair from your country it wil be Nice.is not inportant if you can not bring.

  • culture
  • lgbt rights
  • human rights
  • womens rights
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • magic
  • music
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • cinema
  • spirituality
  • television
  • europe
  • spain
  • veganism
  • vacation
  • reiki
  • peace
  • making friends
  • drinks
  • caribbean
  • joga
  • all kinds of music
  • 420 friendly
  • babysitting
  • curaçao
  • transgender right
  • extra in movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Kylie Minogue ,Rihanna ,lady gaga ,Beyonce, Doja cat,Whitney Houston,Mariah Carry,Bruno mars.R&b bachata,salsa,merengue,pop music.music from the 70/80/90. Latin music.I don’t like techno oh heavy mental and house music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Get my youth diploma in torine.learn about human right.and in 2021 I was on of the faces trail of stories Antwerpen pride This you can see on YouTube if you are interested.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn u dutch,how to Make caribean food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm house,a couche to sleep, if i have time and can. I show you around Avers. and drink some while we speak english,dutch,spanish. I want to share and exchange my experiences about Couchsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigina ’s full profile.

My Groups