Monica Peña's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 5% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Pharmacist
  • No education listed
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody!!! My name is Monica Daniela. I'm a Colombian girl who wants to visit many cities to discover places full of magic and to make friends that last

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that the money that I might spent on hotels can be better spent on new trips, tickets to museums or historical places and definitely on meals with my new friends. This app offers us the opportunity to meet new and wonderful people, to share stories and to learn a little bit more about local people, food and cultures

Interests

  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

My bands: The killers - Muse - Coldplay - Queen - Blink 182 - Daft Punk - The Chainsmokers
artist: Lady Gaga - Adele - Ed Sheeran - Pink - Justin Bieber - Shakira - J. Balvin - Manuel Turizo
I Love Sense8, Black mirrow, Friends, Dr House and action movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most incredible thing I've done is to quit my job and traveled during 3 months

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and some science stuff. I want to learn languages and all about people/cultures in another contries

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer my hosts good conversations, stories from my country and my adventures. I love walk and talk about everything and I can be a very good friend

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Monica’s full profile.