Elizaveta Klochkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • κοσμοπολίτης
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a creative person who seeks meaning and beauty in everything. At the same time, I like simple things and sincerity in communication. I really love animals and nature, our planet is beautiful, but I'm very worried that we are destroying its integrity and forget that we are not alone here.

I am a big music lover and I like to look for new music of different styles. I like vintage stuff and collecting.
I can sit alone for hours and contemplate the beauty of nature, and then make some crazy adventure that will be remembered for a lifetime.

I am a cosmopolitan. I don't have any prejudices and stereotypes, every person for me is a unique, inimitable personality.

I live in Russia, but almost all my relatives are from Ukraine, and I am categorically against this war. It breaks my heart. I would like you not to look at my Russian passport, but to look into my soul and my heart. Some Russians also need help and support, because they are trapped and cannot change anything. Believe me, we tried to do it, but it didn't work out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now I'm studying foreign languages and culture of other countries, so I'm on CS. This is an amazing place, thanks to which I met a lot of interesting people and I want to continue doing it. I want to learn more about the world and the people living in it. Traveling is the best way to do this.

Interests

  • animals
  • literature
  • anthropology
  • geography
  • geology
  • history
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • science
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • vinyl records

What I Can Share with Hosts

My open and kind heart.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.