Barış Yüksek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barış’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • University student
  • high school
  • From Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 19 yo university student that loves travelling. I’m studying Industrial Engeneering in Billemt University in Ankara and hitch-hiking and camping tgrough the forests of Turkey for 3 years now. I also am a big fan of beer and made an effort to drink every beer I never had before. I got a dog and three cats so you can tell that i love animals

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people while im travelling. I am possibly backpacking through europe because i can't afford the trip otherwise so couchsurfing makes perfect sense for me

Interests

  • animals
  • coffee
  • movies
  • video games
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skateboarding
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Im a big fan of Eminem but i listen to almost everything(70s-90s music is my favourite tho)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can share amazing stories about camping and also cook you a traditional turkish food ince i consider myself a good cook

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Barış’s full profile.