Hikmet Karakaş's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hikmet’s full profile.


  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From İzmir, İzmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travelling all araound the world and discovering new cultures and places. Especially I am curious about natural places. Meeting with new people always excites me. And I love doing activities with new people and having multicultural and international friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet with new people from new cultures and get connected with them.


I like travelling with people I might have nice conversation and fun. Especially I like nature such as forests, rivers, seas etc. I like discovering nice places and learning the small details about those too.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • nature
  • english
  • trekking
  • sea
  • ice skating
  • new cultures
  • hanging out
  • spanish
  • seeing new places
  • taking photos

Music, Movies, and Books

It is up to my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Basically, I have jumped into the Arctic Ocean after sauna.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share the nice places I have discovered and informations about those places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I do not know. I can share what I know and what I have. It is up to moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hikmet’s full profile.