Ken Marshall's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ken’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Founder of Doorbell Digital Marketing
  • BA - Digital Technology & Culture
  • From Vancouver, WA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a pretty down to earth guy, super extroverted and social. I love eating my way through new places and meeting new people. Most of my day involves being on an electronic device and putting out fires with clients during the week so on the weekends I like to escape into nature. A good hike or camping trip always seems to do the trick. My happy place is being at the beach with my toes in the sand, and steak and coffee are the keys to my heart.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly, i'm finally starting to fulfill my wanderlust and it seems like a really cool way to travel. I love new experiences, and hopefully I can meet some dope people and make some great memories!

Interests

  • beer
  • running
  • blogging
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • business
  • solo travel
  • adventure
  • making friends
  • steak

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a big fan of house music. I love the energy and the good vibes. Favorite books all have to do with habits or entrepreneurship. 4 hour workweek and anything by Malcolm Gladwell come to mind. Favorite movie would have to be Mulan. It's got a special place in my heart.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ran a marathon up to the top of Crater Lake, Oregon (8000 ft at the top)!

Teach, Learn, Share

Love talking about habits, psychology, and personal growth. Anything to do with beer or tasty food is a must. Also I'd love to learn more about the history of the cultures of the places that I visit. It's always interesting to see how different or similar other ways of life are in other places compared to my own.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know all of the things when it comes to digital marketing. If anyone is a business owner or selling anything, I know how to get things going. Also, i'm always down for a fun night out and having a great conversation over a beer. I love new experiences and getting to know new people so we should get a long just fine. (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Iceland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ken’s full profile.