Juan Sánchez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Technical Engineer
  • Electrical Engineering
  • From Córdoba, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling is the best way to get to know yourself.

I'm just a guy who likes traveling, I have lived in Córdoba, Madrid and Barcelona.

Now I am travelling around Europe to improve my English. I would like to know new places and meet new people.

I love go out with my friends and have a beer with them

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting local people is the best way to know these places.

Everybody's got something to teach and something to learn.

Interests

I like to do sports, specially to play football. Actually I am learning to play the guitar, but in my opinion, it is too difficult!

Also I like animals. I have a small dog. Her name is Luna. She is a dog picked from the street and is really good

  • animals
  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • football
  • playing guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen music of my homeland

I don´t like movies very much.... But if I have to recommend you a series maybe I would tell you "Breaking bad". I love it!

Any book to learn is good!! I think that the world is a book, and if you don't travel, you only read one page.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my job to travel. I was working in Barcelona, but this summer I decided to leave my job to travel for a few months. When I return, I hope to find a job again!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish and everything about Spain

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you Spanish and everything about Spain. I would be able to explain everything that you need, so ask me! =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.