Eduardo Kfouri Forero's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Finance Consultant in Healthcare Sector
  • Administration
  • From São José do Rio Preto, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my future host or surfer.

--------- Please read my home information, important thing there. -----------
My name is Eduardo Kfouri Forero, I'm 24 years old and I'm Brazilian, born in the city of São José do Rio Preto - SP.

I work with a financial consultancy specializing in the brazilian healthcare sector. I am a life lover person, that try to learn the maximum through different experiences by our great world. Meet people and accumulate experiences is very important to me, and is something that I look for a lot in my travels. I've already did a backpacking trip through South America, when I passed through 7 countries, staying between couches and volunteer work, accumulating friendships from differents cultures.

Olá meu futuro host ou surfista.

--------- Por favor, leia minhas informações da casa, coisa importante lá. -----------
Meu nome é Eduardo Kfouri Forero, tenho 24 anos e sou brasileiro, nascido na cidade de São José do Rio Preto - SP.

Hoje trabalho com consultoria financeira especializada na área de saúde.

Sou uma pessoa apaixonada pela vida, que procura viver e aprender ao máximo através de diferentes experiencias pelo nosso grande mundo. Conhecer pessoas e acumular diferenças experiências é muito importante para mim, e é algo que procuro bastante nas minhas viagens. Já realizei um mochilão pela América do Sul, quando passei por 7 países, ficando entre couchs e trabalhos voluntários, acumulando amizades de várias culturas.

My Instagram page:
https://www.instagram.com/dukfouriforero/?hl=pt-br
My Linkedin page:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardokfouriforero

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On Couchsurfing I'm looking for travelers and curious people like me, so that we can share experiences and experiences. I try to build experiences based on friendship and respect, to learn and live together.

Procuro no Couchsurfing viajantes e curiosos como eu, para que possamos compartilhar experiencias e vivencias. Procuro construir experiências baseadas na amizade e respeito, para aprenderdermos e vivermos juntos.

Interests

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • sports
  • travel
  • adventure
  • meeting people
  • learning new things
  • experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorites Musics
1. Rock'n Roll
2. Indie
3. Blues and Jazz
4. Eletronic
5. Reggaeton

Favorites Movies:
1. Suppose
2. Action and Adventure
3. Comedy
4. Science Fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I backpacked through South America, in all 7 countries besides Brazil.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I don't know if I can teach something with property to someone but I can try.
I love all kinds of sports, so I can make myself available to follow, or assist in training in any sport
But, I am a lover of new challenges and learning, so I am available for any need that you can have.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, knowledge and conversations, as well as mutual help.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.

My Groups