Anna  Luisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Laurea
  • From Bari, Bari, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm italian and I live in Bari in this moment. I lived in Genoa for seven years and I loved It; I also lived in Piedmont.
I love to travel and to discover new places; my aim is to meet new people, countries and different cultures. I don't speek english very well, but I want to improve it. I speek a little Spanish too.

My life's mission is to surprise me every day and discover our beautiful world.
I'm very happy when I travel, especially alone; but I'm never alone, because I always know many people from the whole world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from other countries, to improve my english and spanish too.

Interests

I like walking and trekking, to read books (I love Calvino and Terzani), street photography and to cook (not only italian dishes, but also spicy foods, for example Moroccan cuisine).

  • live music
  • travel
  • food
  • sport
  • meeting people
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, indie, pop, rock, bossa nova.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent one night in the desert (it was one of my many dreams). I did "downshifting" for a different life, to start a new study and a new job.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook, talk about wines (my favourite is Sauternes, the french wine) and listen to your travel's stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness and very italian food!
Linguistic aperitif to improve English and help you with Italian, telling us about our travel diaries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.

My Groups