Klara Tuzinska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student of Spanish
  • Sport Secundary Grammar school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Klára. I live in Czech Republic, which is a beautiful country in the middle of Europe. I study university in Olomouc and I live here too. I have two dogs which lives with my mum and I visit them a lot. During my life I would like to visit all the countries in South Amerika.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet people and visit their countries.

Interests

Sports, books, traveling.

  • running
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • parties
  • reading books
  • dog walking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of music, especially the spanish songs. Regarding the movies I like comedies and action movies and horor movies scares me. I like to read a books but now I have to read books of spanish literature for my studies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have visited Colombia

Teach, Learn, Share

...

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my life experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Klara’s full profile.