Edgar Alexis Piña's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgar Alexis’s full profile.


  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • PhD in biomedical engineering
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm PhD student trying to deal with this hard life and enjoy it at the same time. I consider I'm an open minded and easy going guy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think travelling and sharing experiences, languages, and culture is a very enriching experience, opens our minds, makes us more tolerant to others, and can make us better persons overall. I see couch surfing not only as a way to travel on a budget but as a platform to meet like-minded individuals, make new friends from all over the world and from different backgrounds while having a good time and learning from other cultures.


I like to do so many things and have time just for a few. I enjoy chilling listening to music (specially live), going to parks or hiking, doing sports, playing music, talking, etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

Led Zeppelin, unknown mortal orchestra, queen, Portugal the man, caravan, genesis, wild nothing, Jethro tull, premiata forneria Marconi, Tame impala, yes, le orme.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard to choose

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with Spanish or English if you are into learning languages. sharing my culture and experiences. Or just hanging out and chill.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, conversation, hanging out

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Romania, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgar Alexis’s full profile.