Nick Hrynchuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ternopil, Ternopil's'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It’s not really easy to describe myself but I’ll try)
In general I am positive, cheerful, active and kind.
So much love active sport, like cycling, skiing, swimming.
Also I feels good when I help to people, that’s why I’m often working with kids in Baptist’s church.

I DON’T LIKE nightclubs, alcohol parties, drugs.

Now my life is combination of sport, development my small business, studying, traveling and cycling.

Instagram: @iamkolia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here to find amazing people, share my culture.

Interests

Active sport. Traveling. Computer technology. Cycling

  • technology
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • road trips
  • audiobooks
  • computer programming
  • road biking
  • swift
  • panic! at the disco

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative, Rock, Indie.
Favorite band: Panic! At the disco
Favorite movies with Jim Carrey in main role.
American movies is

Not reading, instead of this listening audiobooks.
Mostly it’s genre of detectives. 11/22/63 by S.King is favorite

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first trip to foreign country almost without money alone for 2 month

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn Swift
Want to share stories of my life, and cook out really tasty food (if it is possible)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about my past trips. Can cook traditional dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Georgia, Germany, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

My Groups