Markéta Vrbová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markéta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Arabic, German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Charles University
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm a university student from the Czech Republic. I'm easy going and love getting to know different cultures.
My hobbies are playing musical instruments, travelling, drawing, reading, longboarding,...
I'm a fan of less touristic places cause they usually hide amazing people and real experiences :)

Interests

  • books
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • tourism
  • watching movies
  • longboarding
  • different cultures
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

This is kind of hard to say because I'm pretty much open-minded when it comes to these 3 topics. As I like to say, I like something from everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Ireland when I was 16 y. o. and living with a host family for 4 months.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some interesting travel stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Markéta’s full profile.