Emmanuel Elix's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arpitan (Franco-Provençal), Creole, English, French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello all,
I went 32 time round the sun and still going strong. Well travel creature. I was born on a small island Call Mauritius and raise in between Europe and south east Asia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet travellers all around the globe and sharing some fantastic adventures.

Interests

Music, festivals, art, food, camping, random adventures...

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • cheese
  • modeling
  • music
  • camping
  • food
  • drumming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my main essence of life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many to name it that way but I must say that I’m living my dreams everyday.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, food, art

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lovely comfy couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, France, French Southern Territories, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Madagascar, Mauritius, Morocco, Nepal, Qatar, Réunion, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malaysia, Mauritius, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.