Yannick Romaric Gnaore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yannick Romaric’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Mecano-soudure
  • Construction métallique
  • From Abidjan, Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️ I Speak lil’ English 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 😎 (bad speaker 😆)

CURRENT MISSION :

I hope Becoming a world 🗺 citizen, convinced that this world 🗺 is changing🌈 and can be.

ABOUT ME :

I am a 25 year old guy 👨🏽‍🎓of Ivorian 🇨🇮🌍 nationality who loves 🥰traveling🗽🗼🎡 and loves to meet and greet travelers from various countries in order to share my culture🎭 and learn your own.

PHILOSOPHY :

Take every opportunity to have an amazing life 🥇🏅🏆and don't wait for the good times ☀️because it'll be too late🕤; and most of all, do not listen people who are saying you are crazy 😜 because maybe it's actually true! 😁
Live Ur live 👍🏽✌🏾💪🏾

How to be host by me ?

first ☝🏾I live on an island Adjahui Portbouët 🏝here in Abidjan and I am a last minute host 🏠 in case you have no place🏕 to stay 🛌 contact me 📱📲whatsapp +2*58819***8 lol ask me🧳🎒

I receive everyone 🙋🏾‍♀️🙋🏼‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️ wellcome ! ✌🏾

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I try to host🏠 people 🙆🏽‍♂️🙋🏾‍♀️🙋🏼‍♂️ any time I can because it's a great experience. I have learnt a lot about people and other cultures.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some CS experience in Cap Coast 🇬🇭, Casablanca🇲🇦 and Tunis🇹🇳 ! I've had many different experiences - some very nice 👍🏽 CS who understand the way of being a CS by sharing a meal, sharing time together; but, some others that don't really understand 🤦🏾‍♂️ this way, and just come to your place for a sleep after spending the day outside 🥃🍩🥗🍖🍗🥩🥬discovering the country...

Interests

New experiences🦍, countries🌍🌏🌎, people👨‍👩‍👧👩‍👩‍👧, languages. Playing every kind of sport but not watching🚴🏾‍♀️⚽️ (it's so boring). Playing board games🎰🎳🎮, driving cars🏎, listening to music 🎧
watching movies and of course CS!

  • languages
  • watching movies
  • people
  • play
  • new experiences
  • listening to music
  • contry

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies 🎞: I'm addicted to movies so I can watch anything, espacially new ones 🍿 .
Music 🎶: every kind of music that makes me smile and happy in the morning like Afrobeat - Zouglou - POP - R&B etc... Welcome Home
Books 📚 : I used to read 📖 a lot of detective novels but now I like to discover other genres. I like to swap books with friends or strangers and read something completely different than what I'm used to 😎

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have with friends 👫 👬 meetings on CS discover almost all the big cities of my country ⛰🌋and their cultures 🗿

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach 👨🏽‍🏫 : I can teach you how to be a scout, how to enjoy every single day, how to be happy 😁😄
Learn 👩🏽‍💻: I try to interest myself in anything new so that I can learn every day 📖 📚
Share 🛰: my life experience with other CS - Local Food 🥘 and all amazing 😉 things

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discover city 🌃 - Time ⏱ - food 🥘, coach, drinks 🍹 , jokes, stories, secrets, WiFi 💻

Countries I’ve Visited

Ghana, Morocco, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire, Togo

Join Couchsurfing to see Yannick Romaric’s full profile.

My Groups