Barnabás Patakos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barnabás’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Danish, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Copenhagen Business School
  • From Copenhagen, Capital RegionDenmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A 22-year-old international student from Hungary, but living and studying in Copenhagen, Denmark. I consider myself to be an open-minded and outgoing person, during my travels I always try to meet as many locals and international people as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, make friends from around the world, therefore getting experiences.

Interests

  • photography
  • cars
  • economics
  • travelling
  • meeting new people
  • community
  • stock market

Music, Movies, and Books

Wolf of Wall Street
Wall Street
Jack Reacher series
House of Cards

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Did a week of wild camping in Mallorca without even a tent or a sleeping bag

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share some thoughts on basically any topic maybe over some drinks. I love to exchange experiences, especially travel experiences, on the end of the day, that's what brings all of us to Couchsurfing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great conversation, fun times together, some Hungarian dinner cooked and maybe some Hungarian sweets or wine

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Barnabás’s full profile.

My Groups