Eugeniy Tokarev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 39% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugeniy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Evgeniy. 30 y.o. Live in Saints-Petersburg, Russia! I adore traveling, delicious food and photography. I consider it important and necessary to leave abroad at least once a month, so as to divorce and relax. I am engaged in manufacturing of dentures(making smile for old person).
https://www.instagram.com/_willutoo/ It’s my Instagram page

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a great opportunity to travel, even with a small budget. because while we are young and full of strength and ambition, we need to see as much as possible and find out. I also consider the learning of a foreign language a clear advantage!

Interests

  • музыка
  • медицина
  • фильмы
  • пиво
  • комиксы
  • кальян
  • dentures

Music, Movies, and Books

FILMS
Tarantino
Balabanov Alexey
Tolkien
Black Mirror
Braking Bad
Rick and Morthy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6 times jumped from the plane with a parachute
Made a tattoo with Mr. Poopybutthole (from Rick and Morthy)

Teach, Learn, Share

knowledge about travel and different countries

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibrations, some stories about our travel and visit capitals with Couchsurfing. A can make tasty hookah for you if you want. We have 2 affectionate cat )))

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugeniy’s full profile.