Paula Józefowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • high school
  • From Mielno, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, Cześć,
I'm Paula, i think that i'm peaceful, careful and easygoing person. I dont like planning, I prefere live fast and spontaneously. You can with me jump for trees, to walk on the roofs, dance and sing one the street and to get into hot water. I'm interested geography and cultural ( especially latin america and
Muslim countries). I would like to visit Saudi Arabia in the future, because this country is full of question marks and go around India with a backpack.
Ask me if you want to know more c:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to better get to know world, which I live. I don't want to be globetrotter, which have visited the whole world, but they do not know anything about it, or a well-read traveler who discovered space from his room. I am looking for something in between. I hope that locals people will help me this.
by the way locals people are living library. I would like to get to know they views , lives and customs.
I prefere to eat in hidden restaurants known only to lokals, watch the city from the roofs of houses, not from lookout towers, go to small concerts of local musicians, get lost in the city and do it without a goal .
I hope that couchsurfing people will show me their city from an unconventional, not touristy face,

Interests

  • culture
  • street art
  • live music
  • rock music
  • snowboarding
  • volleyball
  • geography
  • mathematics
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • street food
  • latin america
  • skating
  • latin dances
  • skateboard
  • arts and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm music freak. My favorite band is Rage Against the Machine. In my opinion every music genre have representants, who to deserve attention because are very good ( Discopolo is exception, but this is not music, this is submusic), but my favourite genres are metalcore, rapcore and hardcore. I like dancing latino and go to the jazz, metal or reggae concerts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can together:
*cook
* discover city, new pubs and bars
* play music
*play cards and game
* watch movies

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

My Groups