Frank Geissbühler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Bern
  • all and nothing
  • From Biel/Bienne, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a funny guy who likes to drink beer, play card games and talk.
i like to go to medieval markets and concerts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to gain good experiences


  • beer
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • rock music
  • swimming
  • eating
  • football
  • middle ages
  • reggae
  • card games
  • punk
  • pubs
  • magic the gathering
  • ska
  • table soccer
  • folk metal
  • black humor

Music, Movies, and Books

a little bit of everything: Punk, Metal, Ska, Reggae, Rap, Classic, HC-Punk.
I like it when music comes from the heart, is not subject to any mainstream or commercial purpose, and shit on the opinions of others :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I was born.
Otherwise, I have hardly done anything cool

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to speak Swiss German, otherwise I'm a pretty incompetent person ;-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I'm just new here.
Hello World :-)

I can show you Biel and Bern.
Biel is rough but warmly, Bern is charming and spruced up, i like both.
My Schnapsbar and my fridge is also yours.
In addition, I can prepare delicious noodles ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile.