Deniz Yilmaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deniz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

No sé qué pasará mañana , lo importante es ser feliz hoy!

I'm generally a pretty outgoing person who's open to new experiences that are outside of my comfort zone. I've always wanted to travel the world,
I have so many hobbies that I lost count, but anything to do with the arts, learning, and the environment is fascinating to me. I've loved music since I was a kid and taught myself how to sing and play a few instruments throughout my life. I'm a very spiritual person, and would love to meet others who are on this path.
Three the most important of all things in life, for me are : to be independent,to be intelligent,to have a good intuition. Highest life values some can project are children and education.
And never to forget that nothing's permanent everything is changing.I live for 24 hours ,but I planned for 10 years.I love to analyze opinion about life philosophy so you can write to me your expressions.I love to see passion in actions ,whatever kind they are.Emotional intelligence is highest type of intelligence at all.
.

Interests

❤️

  • photography
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • traveling
  • philosophy
  • learning languages
  • talking
  • turkish food
  • turkish music
  • turism
  • turismo
  • bachata dancing
  • интересные люди

Music, Movies, and Books

listen to such a variety of music that it's hard to list my favourite genres! What I'm into changes with the seasons and years, this summer I've been listening to a lot of afrobeats, classical piano pieces, and Brazilian RnB:)))

One of my favourite fiction books is "In the Skin of a Lion" by Michael Ondaatje. I also really love "The Book of Laughter and Forgetting" by Milan Kundera. Another fave is a graphic novel and auto-biography called "Persepolis" by Marjane Satrapi. I also read some non-fiction but that's a whole paragraph on it's own hahah.
.
My idea of travel is spending at least a month in each country, learning the language and getting to know the locals.
......crazy but great😝

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cuando el amor no es locura, no es amor...))))))

Teach, Learn, Share

BEBEMOS, CANTAMOS Y AMAMOS 😅 I can teach you dance bachata🤗

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ideally, I'm looking for a host who has a bit of free time perhaps to go on a hike with me or help me practice my Spanish. One of my dreams- I want to learn surfing, really like the beaches of Cancun,think it's the ideal place for make it true 😻😋😋🙈
As always, I'd like to make real connections on this trip :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, China, Egypt, Georgia, Greece, India, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Deniz’s full profile.