Marie Laffenêtre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • intervenante en médiation animale or animal mediation worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i live in a farm, 40km away from Poitiers. in this farm i breed dogs and work with them in mediation activities. i work with a lot of publics, like old people, people with handicap, jail, closed educative center, leisure center....
I'm easy going and open minded. i'm simple, and i like simple things in life. I like meet new people, and learning new things.
I'm often busy when i work during the week, but i will welcome you with pleasure at home during the week end or some less busy weeks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because my brother tell me so! i often listen his travel stories, and the beautiful encounters he made.

Interests

  • animals
  • meditation
  • music
  • swimming
  • nature
  • music festival
  • food and wine

Music, Movies, and Books

reggae, dub, electronic music, world music, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My job.

Teach, Learn, Share

Link between animals and humans, family farm life style, food tricks secrets.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Because i think it's the best way to discover and get to know a culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Italy, Romania, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.