mehmet sancak ozden's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mehmet sancak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Boss
  • hıgh school
  • From Fatsa, Ordu, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi . Im Mehmet ,From Türkiye - Ordu city ..

I am the owner of a Turkish venture company in Montenegro and I would like to welcome you at my house here, chat and make new friends.

I need more support to travel the world, I leave the link here and wait for your support.

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/Mehmetsancakozden

I am *** years old, I like extreme sports and especially football. I have visited 108 cities in 20countries. I want meet and talk different cultures and different people, my house is your house :)

⭐My Instagram adress⭐ ; M.sancakozden ✨🎉

Pls write me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

we are Turkısh hospitable people, we are happy to hear different people in our homes, new cultures new people new friendships,

Music, Movies, and Books

London Grammar 🦄
Haevn 🌝
Lana del rey💛
Adele 🍯
Dua Lipa 😚🍯
Goodnight moon 😻
Manchester orchestra

Sagopa Kajmer 🌞
Armin Van Buuren 🫨✨✨
Charlotte de witte

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish ,English ,

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Belgium, Bulgaria, Germany, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherlands, Oman, Serbia, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Angola, Bulgaria, Germany, Netherlands, Romania, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see mehmet sancak’s full profile.