Albert AC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile.


  • 21 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Language teacher
  • Translator Bachelor and Master in Teaching
  • From Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Spanish (gay) guy living in the amazing city of Berlin for a while. ATM I’m not able to host, sorry for that. ⚠️

Spaniard polyglot guy from a small village from Valencia. I would say I like travelling and bla bla but I think it's so common here to introduce ourselves like this. So... I'll say I like pizza.

I’m on my way to become teacher. I mainly teach Catalan, English and German.

A talkative, friendly and trustworthy guy waiting for your “HEY” ;)

IG: @strogonofff

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

And why not? Think about it.


I normally invest my free time traveling. I like visiting new countries and making new friends from all over the world, knowing about new cultures and also new languages. I try to travel as much as possible - whenever, wherever and with whoever (however, most of the times I go alone). Wanna join?

Sport is also very important to me. I dedicate time in the morning and evening to stretch a bit. Also swim quite often and try to be active in life. Generally.

I’m the most stupid guy u will probably ever meet but still can have deep and interesting conversations in CAT, ES, DE, ENG, IT and if I’m drunk I can understand some French and Portuguese. So choose your fighter 💪🏼

Music, Movies, and Books

Mmm pf hard question...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mmm once I was that much tired that I slept for about 18 hours. Well it is not an experience worth remembering but it was unexpected, anyway.

And in 2019 I visited 17 different countries (of course, while studying a bachelor and working) - I was flying literally every 2 weeks maximum. Thanks Ryanair.

Teach, Learn, Share

Would be so interesting to know about you and also to share some travel experiences and vital knowledge too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations (?)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile.

My Groups