Michal Gašparovič's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Recruitment assistant
  • Technical university in Zvolen
  • From Bratislava, Bratislava Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travel, work hard, learn, enjoy life. Yes! ☝️😁 Best thing to do is dont worry about anything and enjoy that beautifull life. I love to spent every moment doing things which I love to do. So traveling is part of it. If you are near by and you are looking for splace to sleep you are welcome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new friends from all over the world and visit their place in the case i will travel in the future. Just to explore different cultures and enjoy life.


Sports, friends, cooking, hunting, learning, traveling,

  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • study
  • mountains
  • gym
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music, depense on the day 🙂

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can visit my city, grab some beers, join events, go for hike, go biking, partying, cook some meal or go for dinner. What ever you like. I am open minded and there are several things to do 🙂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.